Contact Info

Pesce & Associates Head Office

16 Belgate Place
Toronto Ontario
M9C 3Y4

Tel: 416-491-1501
Fax: 416-491-9410

Satellite Office in Southwestern Ontario

Extensions

General Delivery: 10

Angelo Pesce: 22

Elizabeth Hill: 23

Erin Holl: 24

Ian McArdle: 25

Racquel Dalling: 26

Lee-Anne Vandenberg: 27

Sandi Johnson: 29

Email Addresses

Angelo Pesce, Founding Partner: apesce@pesceassociates.com

Elizabeth Hill, Managing Partner: ehill@pesceassociates.com

Ian McArdle, Senior Associate: imcardle@pesceassociates.com

Sandi Johnson, Senior Associate: sjohnson@pesceassociates.com

Lee-Anne Vandenberg, Senior Associate: lvandenberg@pesceassociates.com

Erin Holl: Senior Associate: eholl@pesceassociates.com  

Racquel Dalling, Associate: rdalling@pesceassociates.com

Cindy Bleakney, Social Media Coordinator: cbleakney@pesceassociates.com

Connie Marchese, Administrative Assistant: cmarchese@pesceassociates.com

Daniel Sabeti, Researcher and Webmaster: dsabeti@pesceassociates.com



Contact Form

Please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you.