Pesce & Associates
About Pesce & Associates | Tel: 416-491-1501 | Contact Us
Pesce & Associates menu
Contact Info


Pesce & Associates Head Office

16 Belgate Place
Toronto Ontario
M9C 3Y4

Tel: 416-491-1501
Fax: 416-491-9410

Satellite Offices in Southwestern & Eastern Ontario

 
Extensions


General Delivery: 10

Angelo Pesce: 22

Elizabeth Hill: 23

Gurjeet Gill: 24

Ian McArdle: 25

Racquel Dalling: 26

Mary Giles: 28

Sandi Johnson: 29

 
Email Addresses


Angelo Pesce, Founding Partner: apesce@pesceassociates.com

Elizabeth Hill, Managing Partner & Senior Consultant: ehill@pesceassociates.com

Ian McArdle, Partner & Senior Consultant: imcardle@pesceassociates.com

Gurjeet Gill, Senior Consultant: ggill@pesceassociates.com

Sandi Johnson, Senior Consultant: sjohnson@pesceassociates.com

Mary Giles, Senior Consultant: mgiles@pesceassociates.com

Racquel Dalling, Associate Consultant: rdalling@pesceassociates.com

Cindy Bleakney, Social Media Coordinator: cbleakney@pesceassociates.com

Connie Marchese, Administrative Assistant: cmarchese@pesceassociates.com

Daniel Sabeti, Researcher and Webmaster: dsabeti@pesceassociates.com

 
Contact Form


Please fill out the form below and we'll get back to you.